Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Salem Collins

Salem Collins

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salem Collins
"We had an excellent experience with Brendon Drolet. He was able to save us a lot of money and still provide better coverage for us! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lorie Jordan

Lorie Jordan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Jordan
"VIVIAN IS SUCH AN AMAZING, LAID BACK, AND INTELLECTUAL PERSON. SHE MADE MY EXPERIENCE SWITCHING BACK TO STATE FARM PERFECT! I LEFT KNOWING I MADE THE CORRECT DECISION. IM A SINGLE MAMA AND SHE MADE SURE TO LET ME KNOW ALL THE POLICIES AND DISCOUNTS THAT COULD ALLOW IT TO BE AFFORDABLE AT THE SAME TIME KNOWING MY KIDS ARE IN GOOD HANDS IF ANYTHING HAPPENED TO US OR OUR HOME. HAVING A LOCAL OFFICE AND FEELING COMPLETELY WELCOMED WITH OPEN ARMS WAS JUST A HAPPY GREAT FRIDAY MORNING WITH THESE GIRLS!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Newton

Mark Newton

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Newton
"Parish is great and the people are focused on making you feel welcome and meet your needs. Highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of jeff kennedy

jeff kennedy

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff kennedy
"Great rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Ryan Shortnacy

Ryan Shortnacy

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Shortnacy
"Emily has taken care of me for years, thank you for making me feel like I'm part of your family."
Profile photo of Liz Cerda

Liz Cerda

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Cerda
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Tammy Walker

Tammy Walker

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Walker
"The crew there have been excellent and warming. Up date ,clean, friendly environment with drinks for the customers. It's always nice to see they are there/here when I need them and offered me and bundles me to save huge. Thank you for the welcoming I have had since I signed."
Profile photo of Angelo Romeo Andujar

Angelo Romeo Andujar

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Romeo Andujar
"Dana is super nice and always helpful! Thank you for helping us with our inquiries and troubles!"
Profile photo of Hellen Perry

Hellen Perry

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hellen Perry
"I'm always treat as top priority here!"
Profile photo of Colin McDonald

Colin McDonald

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin McDonald
"Everyone at Parrish Lowrie State Farm is fast to respond and always willing to answer questions I have. I have homeowners and three vehicles insured and always great rates with excellent service."
Profile photo of Wayne Thom

Wayne Thom

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Thom
"Awesome service the staff is great"
Profile photo of Olivia Lane

Olivia Lane

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Lane
"The most reasonable rates around, and Amber is super kind, helpful, and understanding. Happy to stay with State Farm insurance having moved from Texas where I was also insured by SF. Great insurance company, the best of the best in my opinion! Don't hesitate to call this office and get your quotes."
Profile photo of Lisa Ezell

Lisa Ezell

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ezell
"Best insurance group ever. Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jimmy Cofflin

Jimmy Cofflin

July 27, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Cofflin
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Billy Jow

Billy Jow

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Jow
"Great"
Profile photo of Pamela Branch

Pamela Branch

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Branch
"Thank you for several years of service to me ."
Profile photo of Christy Payne

Christy Payne

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Payne
"The people there are very nice and friendly and know what they're talking about. I definitely recommend anybody going there for they're insurance. They are very knowledgeable on how to save you money!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Parker

Johnathan Parker

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Parker
"Very easy to deal with top knotch customer service an very professional experience thank you Dana and Samantha!!!"
Profile photo of Claudette ClaudetteP

Claudette ClaudetteP

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Claudette ClaudetteP
"Best customer service! Nancy and Emily Rocks. This is a company that cares about their customers, they will work with you during your hard times. I am very grateful to have these employees working with me."
Profile photo of Susan Mowry

Susan Mowry

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Mowry
"I changed to this agency after my previous agent retired and was very happy with the attention I received. Mr. Lowrie took the time to look at my policies and then introduced me to everyone in his office. I felt that I was welcomed! Suggestions have been made regarding additions to my policies and after I review them, I know I can talk with someone in the office who understands my needs. Great service!"
Profile photo of KRISTIE SLAWTER-JACK

KRISTIE SLAWTER-JACK

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KRISTIE SLAWTER-JACK
"I wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs. State Farm in Jasper, Georgia are a very personable, professional, responsive agency! Love you guys!"
Profile photo of Carl Deane

Carl Deane

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Deane
"The staff are very professional and easy to deal with. Nancy handled my claim with a smile and efficiently. They are always there when you need them. I have been with this agency for over 20 years and they never disappoint."
Profile photo of Nicholas Pickett

Nicholas Pickett

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Pickett
"Parish and his team have helped me get threw my car wreck and dealing with the insurance nightmare"
Profile photo of Sandy Shook

Sandy Shook

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Shook
"The team at Parish Lowrie was super helpful in transferring our auto and home insurance from Florida to Georgia. We are grateful for their diligence in working with us throughout this transition."
Profile photo of Darren Fichter

Darren Fichter

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Fichter
"Great staff! Very competitive rates."